Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars9
3.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2012
how much fun I have had with this ringtone used it in many inappropriate places and looked at other faces that have not had nothing to do with the joke
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
It's ok and make me smile, but not much variety, know them all now, but it was free so it will do for now.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Very funny had us all laughing, love to set it off whilst shopping in the supermarket : ) get served a lot quicker...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I downloaded this app expecting it to actually do something useful, it didn't so was swiftly deleted. This App is not what I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Rubbish. Not recommended and just as well it was free. The tones just aren't funny in my opinion. I suggest you give this item a miss.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
My son thinks these are funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Flatulence at its best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
wife didn't like it. so i had to take it off my kindle.
great laugh if you like farting and don't have a boring family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)