Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for 7.49
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available


Miracle Moments [CD]

Andy Duguid Audio CD
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
Price: 11.84 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it Monday, 14 July? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S. r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for 7.49 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

Amazon's Andy Duguid Store


Image of album by Andy Duguid


Image of Andy Duguid


Andy Duguid’s career took off in September 2006 when the mighty Tiësto picked up his production “Hypocrisy”. The support of the grand elite of DJ’s followed soon after that when Hypocrisy gained heavy support during sets of Paul van Dyk and Armin van Burren, after being added to Tiësto’s playlist for many consecutive weeks. Being signed to Black Hole ... Read more in Amazon's Andy Duguid Store

Visit Amazon's Andy Duguid Store
for all the music, 4 photos, discussions, and more.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Spend 30 and get Norton 360 21.0 - 3 Computers, 1 Year 2014 for 24.99. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Frequently Bought Together

Miracle Moments + Believe
Buy the selected items together
  • Believe 11.84

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product details

  • Audio CD (13 Sep 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Black Hole Recordings
  • ASIN: B003Z52P82
  • Other Editions: Audio CD  |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 332,568 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Disc: 1
1. Life - Duguid, Andy - Andy Duguid
2. MoonMan - Marsbeing - Marsbeing
3. Organica - Domingo, Chris & Michelle Elise - Chris Domingo
4. Rush - Arty - Arty
5. Fourth Floor, The - Newton, Dean - Dean Newton
6. Abandoned - Proff - Proff
7. Calling - Zamarripa, Zachary - Zachary Zamarripa
8. Next Day - Marini, Matteo - Matteo Marini
9. Order Of Chaos - Monakhov & Que - Monakhov & Que
10. Divine Intervention - Duguid, Andy - Andy Duguid
See all 12 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Love Rain Down On Me - Acosta, George & Fisher - George Acosta
2. Through A Fog - Moonbeam - Moonbeam
3. Open Your Eyes - Marsbeing - Marsbeing
4. Side By Side - Steur, Jonas & Julie Thompson - Jonas Steur
5. Silent Sun - Cloud, Tom & Antonia Lucas - Tom Cloud
6. Roshni - Prayag & Rishab - Prayag and Rishab
7. Rockerduck - Estiva - Estiva
8. Kingdom, The - Estiva - Estiva
9. Our Feeling - DER & Julius Beat - D.E.R & Julius Beat
10. Miracle Moments - Duguid, Andy & Leah - Andy Duguid
See all 12 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Disc: 1

1. Life
2. Moonman
3. Organica (Feat. Michelle Elise) (Dub Mix)
4. Rush (Original Tech Mix)
5. The Fourth Floor
6. Abandoned (Original Mix)
7. Calling
8. Next Day (Noferini & Marini Remix)
9. Order of Chaos
10. Divine Intervention
11. Mountains (Feat. Johan Cederberg) (Matan Caspi Remix)
12. Light (Feat. Andy Duguid and Emma Hewitt)

Disc: 2

1. Love Rain Down On Me (Feat. Fisher)
2. Through a Fog
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Side By Side (Feat. Julie Thompson)
5. Silent Sun (Feat. Antonia Lucas) (David Forbes Refit)
6. Roshni (Dub)
7. Rockerduck
8. The Kingdom
9. Our Feeling (Khomha Remix)
10. Miracle Moments (Feat. Leah)
11. Let It Stay That Way (Feat. Hayley Parsons)
12. After Dark

Customer Reviews

4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous 30 Nov 2011
Format:Audio CD|Verified Purchase
This is an amazing mix album. One of the best around at the moment.Good solid progressive house with a little Trance and a touch of techno thrown in. It builds up nice and slow and it actually gets to where its going and stays there. If you have liked GlobalUnderground Dave seaman Nick Warren Sasha at their very best then this is better and is for you. A must buy.*****
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful 28 Oct 2010
Format:Audio CD
great choice of some beautiful progresive and vocal tracks
well mixed as well worth a buy
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 5.0 out of 5 stars  1 review
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Trance" for the next generation of electronic music 4 Oct 2010
By d. - Published on
Format:Audio CD|Verified Purchase
This is the most innovative "trance" mix since PvD's Politics of Dancing. Trance as a genre for this mix, however seemingly appropriate in areas, doesn't necessarily fit since there is a masterful amalgam of electronic genres pieced together in Miracle Moments; yet, no other genre than trance can produce those euphoric chills along my spine, which this mix certainly does. Miracle Moments achieves new ground combining its 2010-capable edits and glitch tracks with one of the most balanced EQ masters I've ever heard to make this mix smooth as glass through even a modest pair of headphones. And the track selection clearly took some careful thought -- absolutely brilliant ability to grasp your psychology for a trip through the troughs and ridges this music has to offer. Finally, Miracle Moments stays clear of of the "top 40" gimmicks that have come to plague other artists such as Armin van Buuren that often leave the listener feeling like they're hearing a commercial.

In sum, Andy Duguid succeeded in a near-perfect mix of sonic textures, celebrating most types of electronic music with a clear favorable nod to trance. Mr. Duguid nicely balances dark with light, vocal with instrumental, and still manages to keep everything tightly stitched together in a cohesive story. While BT may have set a new bar for electronic music earlier this year with These Hopeful Machines, Andy Duguid just filled that shelf with 2 hours of venerable music.
...and did I mention how GOOD Miracle Moments sounds through those headphones?!
Was this review helpful?   Let us know
Search Customer Reviews
Only search this product's reviews

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category