Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£17.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2010
Found this to be a waste of money. The CD didn't install properly and the information wasn't very comprehensive. Managed better without it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2010
There are some errors in the book meaning that the contents do not reflect exactly what appears in the programme but it is still very usefull
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
exellent book well worth a look very well presented and educational book in great condition very pleased with it thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2009
I bought this guide to Publisher hoping that it would provide detaild advice on the less familiar bits - for those making their own documents - and specifically to help me with a long document.
Whilst the exercises are useful - I'm still left having to find my on way and struggling with the more complex bits of publisher.
Microsoft need to realise that not everyone uses their software at a simple entry level.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Another great book in the MS Step-by-Step series. A great introduction and guide to desktop publishing for all. The exercises are great and give a good guideinto the subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Excellent book for those wanting to learn MS Office Publisher. Covers everything from basics to creating professional publications. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
It's easy to follow and covers all the bases on this topic. I use it often and it helps me to expand my knowledge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Great Book, very informative, interesting and easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)