Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2014
Good, acceptable present for grandchildren. They can then choose on what they want to spend it on, on their XBox.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
much enjoyed and think a good idea for a gift as lonjg term enjoyment fom it. Recepient appreciative of it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I like it and I used it on my Xbox 360 games and I also used it for a present .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
I have ordered several of these at different times and of varying amounts and everytime the code gets delivered as soon as you have payed for it. Can't ask for much more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
I bought the Microsoft Girt Card (Xbox One/360) for my son -in-law for his birthday and he was delighted with them and had no trouble spending them .A good gift idea .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I wanted to go all digital for my new Xbox One, I need to avoid drowning in DVDs and Bluray discs. The easiest way of doing this is to load my Microsoft account up with credit and purchase the games directly from the console itself. The card arrived in good time and I was eager to transfer the funds into my account, however I opened the tear off panel on the back of the card and saw that there was just a 25 digit code hidden under a silver scratch off strip. No fancy 2D QR code that you can command your Xbox One to scan in with the Kinect camera. Other than being forced to use my fleshy appendages to manually enter the code this is one of the best ways to collect funds for game and DLC purchases, the perfect gift for the man or woman who appears to have it all.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Needed a quick gift and this is so easy to download and print off took just 5 mins and so suited my requirement, great idea will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
the Child who requested this was very glad and I would recommend this for a teenager who you have difficulty knowing what to buy them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
This was a present for my son - he likes this as it gives him some versatility when playing online with his friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Great way to give your children freedom to purchase games and accessories for xbox without adding your credit card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)