Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars21
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2012
looks nice when built but very small and more like a childs bench .... had a lot of trouble putting it together .... the holes in the back of the seat were not at all accurate and my husband had to improvise to get the screws in same for the support bars underneeth they were awfull and no way the right design again my husband had to adjust to fit by reshapilg the metal bars with a hammer ,,and we will have to treat the wood it has got a tiny ammount of varnish on it but weather that is a treatment or not i doubt it
.... on a positive side delivery was excelent arrived in 3 days that was a day earlier than first estamated ..... bench looks really nice but not really one that would sustain much punishment also not for sitting on for long as it stops even before mid thigh .... iv just got it beside the door at the side of the house thats what i got it for and it looks great but wouldnt recomend it for other than decrotive with occosional use .one last thing advertised as 3 seater mmmmmmmm no its not
0Comment21 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
I had to redrill a hole and chisel some of the wood away before it would fit together.Other garden furniture I recently bought took about 30 mins to assemble.This took nearly 2.5 hours.Sadly I weigh over 15 stone and it would probably snap if I sat on it.Its a miniature for small children or the vertically challenged. Buy something else....anything else
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Bench is small, more sized for children and really two or uncomfortably tight. My main concern is the wooden slats are light-weight and don't look like they would last more than a couple of winters. Ideal more as a garden ornament than a chair you would want to sit on. Be aware the back panel that looks like green metal is PLASTIC.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Really disappointed with the quality and size. Cheap price. Cheap bench.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Bench is ok but there is no way it's big enough for 3 people, children maybe. The description that it's for 3 people leads you to believe it is bigger than it actually is.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
This bench arrived on time but it is not a 3 seater bench more like a large 2 seated, I will build it tomorrow and see what the quality is like
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Fantastic service as usual.:)It was easy to assemble and am looking forward to using it this summer.:)
I shall be using Amazon more and more in the future.:)
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
CAN ANYONE TELL ME HOW TO FIT THE METAL STRUTS TO THE BOTTOM, DREADFUL DESIGN!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Looks good but not sure the back will stand up to large people sitting on it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Good value rates well against more expensive ones
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.