Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars9
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: OSFA|Colour: Purple|Change
Price:£13.84+ £7.50 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2013
Very strong rucksack that fits all my daughter's many school books. I have bought several other rucksacks (not Mi-Pac) and all have broken within weeks. This one is very strong and a very good size. The material means it's waterproof too. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I was recommended this brand of bag by many of my friends and I am really pleased I bought it. It also arrived two days before I expected it to. It is perfect as a new school/day bag :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Seems after a month still quite durable for daughters school stuff, plenty room and showerproof too. Colour is more eye catching in reality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
bought it for our grandaughter for christmas it is handy as it is water repellant she uses it for seconday school and ir seems to hold all her stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Great backpack but didnt expect it to be plastic material but still suppose it won't get as wet in rain, still it's a cool bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I Bought this bag for my daughter for Christmas, and after two weeks of using it, the zip is already broken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
My son was very pleased with his new school bag...well made and just as it looks and is described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
I think it was too small and exspensive for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Nice sturdy bag for school use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)