Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars21
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Change
Price:£13.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2014
My son chose this to use as a school bag and it is exactly as described, good quality and nice colour.

He hasn't tested it in the rain yet but I'm hoping it will be waterproof!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Bag arrived with very poor ripped stiching on the straps, my daughter tried to repair it but wasnt strong enough and very dissapointed, bag now not used. Would like a refund if possible
thanks Alan
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
The bag pack itself is very functional/practical. I already had a Mi Pac (bought it on Assos where you have wayyyy more choice) and was very happy with it. This one was for my sister. She is happy, but it does not look like on this picture.... Be careful.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Nice item - however the straps need to be much thicker/wider if one intends using it as a rucksack proper and toting stuff like laptops and books around - or stuff for a days walking ......... as a large 'handbag' though, it's fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
One bag had a faulty zip but the other one was fine
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Product is lovely. My ten year old daughter is very impressed with my purchase. The speed of delivery was amazing. Defiantly recommend and will be coming back here to get any future purchases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Our son loves the rucksack. It holds a lot of stuff - everything he needs for school. I would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Strong and durable ..lasted son the school year so far ..nice size for pe kit and books etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
My daughter was very pleased with this rucksack for school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
bargain its perfect and they usually coast a lot more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

£17.97-£43.29

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)