Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 11 November 2014
Have been using old original 2oz tobacco tins for years, from my long since deceased father, to store screws and other bits and pieces.

Needed some more, but not being a smoker, bought these instead, which are just as good and a reasonable price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
these we use to make sewing kits to put in operation Christmas child box for the older girls
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Buy those little box for keep dry and in order most of the dry product in the kitchen

they are very good for this purpose and they are very small and airtight

an amount of 200 gr of powder can be store in and won't be affected by humidity.

overall a very nice product that i buy now over 10 times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Really disappointed with these. was going to use them to store washers, olives, allen keys, knife blades..... but the lids are garbage. The lids dont click on....

I emailed for a refund after them being open for about 10 minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
second time I have bought these,excellent- I use them for herbs/spices,that should be kept in the dark and air tight-take up less space than usual storage jars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
These boxes are for a project, in great order. sides of lids need pressing to ensure a good clip action, all is in great order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
small 1oz tin dimensions ( with lid ) = 95mm x 60mm x 25mm / 3 3/4" x 1 3/4" x 1" .....well made & look good ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
It's a tin. Hard to get it wrong. Seriously,

But this seller is good and the product is good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I like these neat tins, lovely for little gifts. I would have liked tins with a hinge, will get them next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Excellent quality, durable and completely air tight. They do axactly what it says on the tin ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)