Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2015
I thought I was buying badges not ear studs. I got all the Wallace and gromit set. Yes nice quality but it ends there. Shaun is so small the stud at the back is almost the same size as the badge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Well made badge. It comes in it's own box and makes a nice present. The design colours identify the pot and cup out so it is easy to read. Not JUST for children!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
i got this for my boyfriend who like to get pin badges to put in he box he as for them
arrived on time the package was the right side
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Absolutely fantastic. Reasonable size and great color. A great addition to my collection of animated character pins especially all my dog pins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Purchased this for a little girl who has spent the summer Gromit hunting and she loved it. Nice quality for the price. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
great for an avid fan. Well made for the price. Great for collector. How much more can I say?! really?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
as I have been collecting anything to do with the grommit I just had to have tis cute little badge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Liked it very much thank you. Go with my ever increasing collection of gorgeous gromit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
awesome small badge
fast delivery.
perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
well detailed and super fast delivery - recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)