Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 12 UK|Colour: Brown (Black Slate/Yellow)|Change
Price:£85.00 - £225.72

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2015
I bought these shoes in particular because I wanted a hybrid between an every day shoe and a hiking shoe. Right out of the block on ended up taking them on several 5 mile hikes. They worked exactly as I wanted. I didn't experience any foot fatigue or have any weird areas rubbing into me from poor design. The shoes even held up traction wise as I was navigating a muddly slope to avoid a mud and rain soaked trail.

For some people, the extra space in the toe might be troublesome, but for my wide foot it is perfect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
It if wasn't for the advice from orhers who had bought Merrel products I would have purchased my shoe size! (10). The 11's I purchased however fit perfectly and are great, so beware you are most likely to need a bigger size than you think.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Superb comfy Merrell s as always. No other brand comes close
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
These have ben perfect, good fit, good colour, worn well (though I haven't used them for running or hiking). I just wish I could order exactly the same ones again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Merrell quality at half recommended price!! Incredible price and brilliant service to boot! Thoroughly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
awsome as always from merrell very comfortable and look very hard wearing and durable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Always go for one size larger than you normally would as they can be small fitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
They are a bit big but with inner soles they are very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
This Blaze was made to fit. I am truly happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Second pair, previous still going strong
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)