Customers who viewed this item...

Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3
Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3
Mark E. Cooper
Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (14)
Available for download now
Product Description
This great set contains the first three books of the Merkiaari Wars Series plus an exclusive preview of Operation Breakout, the recently released fourth book of the series: Hard Duty (Book1) Our last encounter with an alien space fleet saw sixteen-point-two billion people killed when the Merkiaari'... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (59)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Operation Breakout: Merkiaari Wars Book 4
What Price Honour: Merkiaari Wars Book 2
Devan Chronicles Series: Books 1-3

Operation Oracle: Merkiaari Wars Book 3
Hard Duty: Merkiaari Wars Book 1
Dragon Dawn: Devan Chronicles Book 4

The Forever Gate Compendium Edition (Forever Gate 1 - 5)
The Ninth Circle
Panglor (Star Rigger Universe Book 1)

  More Results