Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars91
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 9.5 UK|Colour: Grey|Change
Price:£14.99 - £15.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2014
I know what you really want to know...how do these compare to Converse? Well, £40 for a start and, as far as I can tell, as well made. Comfort wise, they're actually a bit more comfortable than my Converse Hi Tops. The only thing missing is the label which, at that cost, I can live with!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Looked for replacement canvas trainer, old ones end of life, these were perfect, nice summer colour, bargain price even with the postage, good comfortable fit(broad foot). They say you get what you pay for, I'll get 8 years out of these no problem, one happy customer.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Good quality, Great price and decent grip. I have found these very comfortable and sizing is accurate and these are just as good as any converse.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
I have always had a high regard for the Dunlop brand and with this new acquisition my opinion has not changed wore these out the other night and looked and felt a million dollars so I can highly recommend them ether for work rest or play.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
These shoes fitting is accurate and are a little stiif in the beginning, but after you break them in after the first time you put them on they are very very comfortable
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 18 February 2015
I love these they are like my Summer Docs. They have the lightness of sneakers but the cool of Docs. What is not to like. They also seem pretty durable as well . Having bought a few types of these canvas shoes/boots it seems to pay to by the better makes they seem to have more quality and last longer.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Bought these for my boyfriend, he's very pleased with them. Fast delivery, fit great and comfortable. Good quality.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Amazingly comfortable, good size.
Personally not fussed about not having the label, as even the real converse always end up wrecked and the real logo rubs off anyway. So this does the job just as good, if not better because of the money. The black doesn't fade either!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
These are really great. They are extremely comfortable to wear all day long. They are also very well made and sturdy. I cannot fault them at the price, they are excellent value compared to some other well known brands. Don't waste your money....get these instead.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Canvas has torn pretty quickly, not sure if that's cos I'm too rough or cos the shoes are so cheap, but it never happened so quick with proper connys. Other than that they're pretty good and for the cheap cost you cant go too wrong. Hence the inbetweeny score.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)