Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
18
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2016
really nicely made and has a wet weather use too - in the bath tub with a little bubble bath you can whisk up loads of bubbles in the bowl! gone down a storm like that I'm not sure it will ever see the garden now :) very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Bought for our daughter when we went on Beach holiday. It kept her occupied for hours. The only jiggle is that the lid (colander) doesn't fix on so it can be tricky for little hands to carry the whole set together. But it is the usual Melissa and Doug quality item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I absolutely love this sand cooking set, which works very well on stoney beaches to, kids cooked me up seaweed salad all day, and the occasional sand pie ^^
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2012
The materials that come with this set are excellent and durable. They did not make the lid so it fits well, it pops off easily. We ended up throwing it into the beach bag rather than carry it because of the lid issue. Manufacturers should put a latch system on the lid or something similar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Lovely little toy. But we also got the cupcake and ice cream Melissa and doug sets and they are nicer in that they are a little more purposeful in their play. But lovely all the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
THis play set is fabulous. Gave it as a present and it was a hit!!! It's fun and different and so far the little boy I got it for is delighted. Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2012
This is an excellent toy to go to the beach or even play in a sand pit. My two daughters and her friends love it because of the colours and shapes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
good quality, fun product, loved and well used by my 2 year old niece, would recommend for own family or as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
This set was brought for our grand daughter & she loves playing either in sand or water with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
My two-year-old loves this and uses it in the bath during the colder months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)