Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£33.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2014
If you like Settlers of Catan, you'll like Seafarers!

I've played Catan for a number of years and I think Seafarers is an excellent expansion to the original. The game mechanics are the same, but with the addition of ships I think the game is actually slightly more balanced [sheep/ wool finally has a purpose].

With the 5-6 player expansion, it makes for a massive game! Lots of fun.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I really liked this expansion pack. It adds a lot more excitement to the game, t has different scenarios so you will have different islands and challenges.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 12 July 2009
This is must if you want to play the Seafarers expansion with 5 or 6 people. It contains all the items needed to expand the game including suiatbly modified scenarios.
It has been a hit with my family and we are really enjoying this.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
If you play Catan and not bought Seafarers....... what are you waiting for?

Prerequisites:
Settlers of Catan
Catan 5/6 Extension
Seafarers Expansion
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
Brilliant timing, I had ordered it for Christmas and it arrived just in time and in excellent condition. I've enjoyed many family nights with this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This is a great expansion to the base game and great fun with a group of people. I would recommend this product to anyone who has seafarers and wants to play it in a larger group, however I feel unable to give this product the last star as it took over a month to arrive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
This extension is for people that love playing Settlers of Catan. Now my friends and I can play without creating a teams! Highly recommended game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Great expansion to the original amazing game! I really enjoy playing this game with my family and friends. It has become my favorite!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Great fun as an addition to The Settlers of Catan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Add more people to this game of pionering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)