Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars28
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2014
This is without doubt the best child essential we have ever bought. Both my husband and I have dodgy backs but even if your back is fine this could prevent it from getting pulled etc.
However it is worth noting this is a big seat and make the child sit further forward. We have a fairly short 2 year old and originally we had a ford galaxy which was fine as his feet couldn't reach the front seats. However, we now have a grand c-max and he's almost 3. And he can now kick the seat in front. Even when it's put as far forward as it can go. So I'd only buy this is you have a big car.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
I bought two of those covers (because I have two seats...)
Surprinsingly one fits the seat quite good, as the other had several small hole when I unpack it, and fits really badly the seat.

When I finally achieve to put it on the seat, the seat doesn't rotate as good as it should. I don't have this issue with the other one.

The quality of the product dosn't seems to be constant...

If I hadn't the issue with one of those, I would have put 4 stars.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Found this item great, it fits perfect and seems to be doing a good job of keeping my little one cool in her seat. Stops your car seat getting covered in sun cream also.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Great, easy to fit and has transformed my daughters pink car seat into a lovely blue one for my son!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
GREAT PRODUCT,KEEP MY GIRL CALM IN HOT WEATHER ,SWEATING FREE
WE BOUGHT THIS BEFORE GO TO ITALY FOR HOLIDAY IN SUMMER.AND IS SO MUCH DIFFERENT COMPARED TO NORMAL STANDARD COVER.
KEEP YOUR CHILD CHILL.ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED"!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Great Idea, it's definitely kept my son cooler, it's been a hot month and since using it he hasn't had a damp head or back! Doesn't look as modern as the seat it's self, as not really into grey, but who cares if it does the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
I was most disappointed with the colour. It does not match the grey plastic bits on the seat so do not be deceived by the picture. Although sits nicely and possibly do the job, from the aesthetic point of view is rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
The car seat can get quite messy if my toddler has the odd biscuit so this is perfect to throw in the washing machine when it needs it. It's also ultra comfy and very absorbent for a sweaty toddler on a hot day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
This is a very good quality product and with perfect fit to the Axiss seat.
I won't give the 5th star because I think it could be cooler than it actually is, but still recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Not at all the as described, I have left this in the box and is no good to me.
It is more of a towel then a cover with no Maroon strap covers, would not recommend :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)