Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£59.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2012
i was looking for a bag without a big flap on one side ,this one fits the bill perfectly ,it can be kept tidy and has convienentfolders to keep things seperated ..comfortable to work with ,does not keep sliding off your shoulder ...highly recommend .....
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2012
I recieved this item approx 5 weeks agao now, and it has beena joy to use, very well made.

It has many multi use pockets. I have my id badge clipped inside, and my desk keys, as rings are fitted to the inside of the case. This bit of kit is excellent if your job role,sends you out of the office.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
I've been looking to replace an old briefcase for quite some time. This briefcase was the closest I could find. It is versatile holds an A5 filofax, mbile phone, newspapers, pens and the usual paraphrenalia I carry to and from work. The leather used is on the thin side and after a weeks use is already showing signs of wear and tear. I would also have liked to have seen some more substantial material used between compartments instead of the thin polyester material.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
This was exactly the case I required - good price, excellent quality for the money. What more can I say!!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Although I loved the briefcase, the leather was very soft, unfortunately within a couple of weeks the handle broke. So not reliable.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, GOOD QUALITY LEATHER LOTS OF COMPARTMENTS FOR WORK PAPERS ADN PERSONAL EFFECTS.COMFORTABLE TO CARRY AND LOOKS LIKE IT WILL LAST.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I bought the case a few months ago, and I use it regularly. The design and quality of leather looks/seems good. What has been a disappointment is the stitching which has started coming undone in several places, and is becoming unsightly. A shame as otherwise I'd give the briefcase a 4 or 5 star rating.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
The bag is great overall, exactly what I was after and the price was very reasonable too. However, I had to insert a piece of thin ply in the bottom of the bag to make it stand up and look like it does in the picture, as it is very floppy and won't sit properly on the rubber feet/grips without it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Disappointed that the cellotape on packing pulled off a little of the leather surface when I took the bag out of the plastic packing. Otherwise the briefcase meets my requirements.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
This bag is roomy and stylish. It is also very functional with a range of sections to separate your items, saves that rummaging around in the bottom of the bag. Love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.