Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2004
After ending her relationship with Tony, Lucy feels she needs something new in her life. A change. The school trip to Florence seems like the perfect escape for Lucy, especially as her three best mates will also be on the trip. While in Florence, she's attracted to another boy, but is it him, Tony or neither that she feels the happiest with?
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I loved this book and I would recommend it to all readers and would give this to anyone as I loved this book from start to end you will not be making a regret decision by buying this book and can't wait to read the next one in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
This book is about a girl named Lucy who is having a tough time, like every other teenager! She goes on a school trip and meets the boy of her dreams, but that doesn't exactly mean it will be easy to go out with him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
yet another brill cathy hopkins book, definitely recommend to anyone!!!
went to florence in the summer ad visited nearly all the places Nesta, Izzy, Tj and Lucy visit. brought back so many good memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
This was a good book. I chose 4 stars (not 5) because I found it was very rude at the beginning between Tony and Lucy. 12+ is the age I would recommend it to. There are a few new characters in this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
It's a good book because on the other book of mates dates the secret story was Tony and Lucy's life and how they met up and on this book it only talked about Lucy's life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Like the book especially the end when Toni is waiting for Lucy at the end of the gates were you get out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
this is a great book about letting go and young love. You will have some great escapes from this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2004
This was one of the best books I have ever read! I am a fan of Mates dates and have read all of them so far! A must have for any fan !!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.