Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars27
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Yellow|Change
Price:£5.99+ £2.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2013
These are a little hard like most cheaper golf balls, but not bad at all. The yellow colour is nice and bright, so easy to spot on a wet winter fairway or in the rough as is my case.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
The balls are fine, what i expected for the money. However, they don't match the image provided. I purchased these because I wanted a bright, fluorescent ball that would be easy to see against a white sky on a dull day. The balls are actually a soft pastel pink, not a fluorescent colour as depicted here.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Only just started playing but I can tell the difference already over cheap and expensive. They are fine for the steady Sunday morning round but when I want to really play I swap to something else. Good price all the same though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
good value quick response and arrived on time. will pass on infomation to my friends and to the golf club
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
If you are looking for neon pink balls as it shows in the picture you will be disappointed - they are more a baby pink colour
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Move over Tiger Woods, now I can see where my wayward teeshots are going, with orange balls against an invariably cloudy sky. These are good quality golf balls at a really excellent price, with quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Saw these and had to get them for a boys day out at the golf, quite a talking point, loose them just as easy as any "normal" white golf ball, shame delivery was with AJG Parcels as are bloody useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
The balls are the same colour as pink tees. When they are in the air you can't see them so you need to keep them on the fairway. OK for practise a fun colour they make a change from white.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
This is a very good item and its great value for the money and I would recommend this item to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Really pleased with this product. Nicely presented in a light weight bag, golf balls good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)