Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2014
Bought to spice up 10 year relationship. Not tested yet. Fabric once removed from packet looked hilariously tiny, sized for a small cat. Once on it stretches enormously and actually looked flattering on me. I'm 5 ft 6 and a size 10/12. Found the back dip to be too generous I'm a 34 B so if your larger in the boob I think this will more flattering. Also the crotch area was a nice aperture, not too large and in your face which I preferred, although I'm sure to a man , it would make no odds.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Amazing fits perfect - made pretty good considering the price looks fantastically sexy iam going to buy another one.
Would definatly recommend this .
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
It is literally fantastic and despite worries about fit the impossibly small body stocking will stretch to flatteringly cover all lumps and bumps. We enjoyed the product very much over and over.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
cheap and SUPER sexy. Not brilliantly made so I don't expect that it will last for years, but I think it's still worth getting at such a low price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Fantastic fit. Feels and looks great . Covers all the wobbly bits and leaves one looking curvy and glam!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Great material, brilliant value for money, guaranteed to get your night off to a sexy start
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
My wife loves it- and so do I ;-) other reviews were really helpful in making this purchase
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
the best clothing item i have ever bought on amazon. its very nice.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Very good value and very well made will buy from these again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Fab item, extremely sexy, boyfriend loves it, great price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.