Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
107
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2013
For the price I think this is super value. As well as having over a thousand stickers there are plenty of puzzles to keep super hero fans amused. There's also plenty of colouring to do, so bear in mind this doesn't come with any pencils, crayons etc. Many (but not all) of the stickers tell you the right page number to stick them on. Any little heroes will be able to play on their own and keep themselves amused. Good value for the price.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
1,000 stickers... most of which are about a half CM square, seems a bit of a cheat.. but my little'un enjoyed sticking them all over the house and doing the sticker puzzles which was the point of getting it for her so can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
This was bought as part of a present for my eldest daughter's school pal who I was told like colouring and Superheroes!! It looked good and full of things to colour. I can only hope that it was received well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Bought this mostly for the stickers for my 3 year old son. The stickers are visually good and there 's a lot of variety of all the different characters. Unfortunately, quite a few of the stickers were very difficult to get out of the book without them ripping. This was either because they were quite fiddly or more often that they just wouldn't come away from the page without taking some of the backing with them or part if the sticky side being left on the page.

Wouldn't buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
great value for money, packed full of colouring, stickers. For a licensed product it was great value for money. He loved it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Stickers are really small, postage stamp size, most of the book is for colouring in with a few puzzles, not very exciting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
This book was a bit bland , not what I expected . Couldn't quite work out the age group it suited , stuff for kids aged 10 and up but also some areas suit 4 or 5 yrs , which made it a problem . Very well packaged and arrived when expected .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Bought this for my 2 sons for a trip to South of France in the car and it was perfect. They took it in turns with the book and my 6 year old did the harder activities and some colouring whilst my younger son enjoyed the easier activities, colouring and making pictures with the stickers. With so many stickers we didnt worry about running out or their sister getting hold of any.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Delivered quickly, great price and cool stickers. My 3 years old love them (even some stickers are small, but it’s good for little fingers , help to develop fine motor skills.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Be wary, the stickers are tiny. I would not buy this again. It was for a birthday and too late to return or e
Se I would have done so.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)