Start your 30-day free trial

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Mark Kerr: Seek & Destroy - Instructional Box Set [DVD]
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Mark Kerr: Seek & Destroy - Instructional Box Set [DVD]

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details


ALL EIGHT VOLUMES IN ONE BARGAIN BOX SET! Mark Kerr is a highly-explosive fighter who has proven his mettle in the worlds toughest MMA events, including the UFC™, Pride™ and the fearsome bare-knuckle World Vale Tudo Championship™. Mark Kerr has defeated some of the best in the world and carved himself a reputation as one of the most fearsome fighters in Mixed Martial Arts. Mark Kerr comes from a strong wrestling background, and his takedowns and slams are amongst the most vicious and effective you will ever see. He couples this awesome grappling background with brutally effective striking techniques, with a speciality in Ground and Pound. This stunning instructional DVD box set will show you techniques and tricks you never knew existed, as Mark Kerr shares his wealth of knowledge with you. If you want to know the most effective ways to get your opponent down, what to do to keep them there, and how to inflict the maximum amount of damage then this series is an absolute must! Mark Kerr is a master of his game, and you too can learn the techniques that he has used to defeat some of the most feared fighters in the world, and use them to take your own fight game to the next level. This awesome series features all EIGHT VOLUMES in one bargain box-set! Here is a complete list of the 8 volumes included in this awesome box set: Volume 1: Fundamental Takedown Techniques Volume 2: Intermediate Takedown Techniques Volume 3: Advanced Takedown Techniques Volume 4: Defending Against The Takedown Volume 5: Offensive Ground Control Vol. 1: Attacking & Taking Your Opponents Back Volume 6: Offensive Ground Control Vol. 2: Fighting From The Mount Position Volume 7: Offensive Ground Control Vol. 3: Escaping the Guard & Mount Volume 8: Striking, Training & Conditioning Drills and Exercises Also includes an exclusive interview with Mark Kerr. THIS BARGAIN BOX SET CONTAINS ALL EIGHT VOLUMES!!!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category