£10.98 + £1.26 shipping
In stock. Sold by EliteDigital UK

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Marian Anderson: Softly awakes my heart

Price: £10.98
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by EliteDigital UK.
3 new from £10.98 14 used from £0.08

Amazon's Marian Anderson Store


Image of album by Marian Anderson


Image of Marian Anderson
Visit Amazon's Marian Anderson Store
for 11 albums, photos, discussions, and more.

Product details

1. Samson And Delilah, Act II: Softly Awakes My Heart - Marian Anderson
2. Don Carlos, Act 4: Oh Fatal Gift - Marian Anderson
3. I Got A Robe! - Marian Anderson/Lawrence Brown
4. Deep River - Marian Anderson/Lawrence Brown
5. Trampin' - Marian Anderson/Lawrence Brown
6. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child - Marian Anderson/Kosti Vehanen
7. Ev'ry Time I Feel De Spirit - Marian Anderson/Kosti Vehanen
8. Messiah: He Was Despised - Marian Anderson
9. St. Matthew Passion: Erbarme Dich - Marian Anderson/Joseph Fuchs
10. The Trout, D550 - Marian Anderson/Kosti Vehanen
11. Ave Maria, Op.52 No.6 - Marian Anderson/Kosti Vehanen
12. The Nut Tree, Op.25 No.3 - Marian Anderson/Kosti Vehanen
13. Holly Lullaby, Op.91 No.2 - Marian Anderson/Franz Rupp/William Primrose
14. In The Silence Of The Secret Night, Op.4 No.3 - Marian Anderson/Franz Rupp/William Primrose
15. The Pleasure Of Love - Marian Anderson
16. The Maiden's Tryst, Op.37 No.5 - Marian Anderson/Kosti Vehanen
17. I Know De Lord's Laid His Hand On Me - Marian Anderson/Kosti Vehanen
18. Were You There? - Marian Anderson/Kosti Vehanen
19. Oh! What A Beautiful City! - Marian Anderson/Franz Rupp
20. Go Down, Moses - Marian Anderson/Kosti Vehanen
See all 22 tracks on this disc

Product Description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?