Shop now Learn more Shop now Up to 50% off Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Halloween Pets Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Voyage Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Buy New

Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Buy Used
Used - Very Good See details
Price: £8.26

More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99

Marguerite: Original London Cast Recording [CD]

Original London Cast , Michel Legrand , Alan Boublil , Claude-Michel Schonberg , Jonathan Kent , et al. Audio CD
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (15 customer reviews)
Price: £14.07 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 11 Oct.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song Title Time Price
  1. Come One, Come All 3:41£0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. Let the World Turn 4:27£0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Jazz Time 2:16£0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. China Doll 2:16£0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. China Doll (Reprise) 2:29£0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. The Face I See 4:52£0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Time Was When 3:49£0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. The World Begins Today0:36£0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Waiting 3:43£0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Day by Day (Part One) 1:21£0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Intoxication 2:45£0.99  Buy MP3 
12. I Am Here 3:44£0.99  Buy MP3 
13. Take Good Care of Yourself 3:52£0.99  Buy MP3 
14. Overture Act Two / Day by Day (Part Two) 5:17£0.99  Buy MP3 
15. Dreams, Shining Dreams 2:48£0.99  Buy MP3 
16. Take Good Care of Yourself (Reprise) 1:15£0.99  Buy MP3 
17. I Hate the Very Thought of Women 2:13£0.99  Buy MP3 
18. The Letter 2:02£0.99  Buy MP3 
19. What's Left of Love? 2:24£0.99  Buy MP3 
20. Paris 3:59£0.99  Buy MP3 
21. Day by Day (Part Three)0:56£0.99  Buy MP3 
22. How Did I Get to Where I Am? 3:38£0.99  Buy MP3 
23. Day by Day (Part Four) 1:04£0.99  Buy MP3 
24. Come One, Come All (Reprise) 2:06£0.99  Buy MP3 
25. Finale 4:30£0.99  Buy MP3 
26. Bonus Track: (Out-take, original French Demo) Paris est Libéré (Paris Is Freed) 2:00£0.99  Buy MP3 

‹  Return to Product Overview