Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars40
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2011
Bought this as a present for a 10yr old (It hurt as im a West Ham fan) Great size for a growing lad with a huge appetite and he's very proud of it, so both of us are happy
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2011
Nice big lunchbag for an older child. Had this since September and so far no cracks/splits in the inner plastic which makes a change!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2010
Excellent - My son loves it and so does the misses as the lunch stuff fits!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Not happy at all. I wanted these as a present for my sons twin friends.
When I searched for the lunchbox it was priced up at £1, so I bought 4 (to put two by for any other parties)
Added to basket and paid!

I had no communication from seller and received an email to say I had had a refund.
I emailed the seller to ask why and they said it was a computer error and they are not sending me the products.
When explained the computing error was not my fault/error could i at least have the 2 ordered for upcoming party I was told no.

Not a happy customer, I work in retail myself and know that if something is priced u honour that price unless you remove it from sale for 24 hrs (which they did not do)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2011
Loved this! Well worth the money and very good quality. Get it.

That was the extent of my review, but apparently, I have to put more than twenty words? So FABULOUS wouldn't be enough then? hmmm
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
Received promptly and in good condition. My son was absolutely over the moon with this. It washes up nicely and the handy elastic strap to hold the drinks bottle is a must in all lunch bags
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2011
excellent lunch box, would definately reccommend this to anyone with children. large size too, my son is a big man utd supporter and he loves this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
This has become an essential item for those long train journeys from the south coast to Manchester. Our lads feel proud as punch sat with all the other cockney reds singing nursery rhymes all the way to the theatre of dreams while eating a nice lunch out of this bag.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Got this as a present for my nephew who is Man Utd crazy - good size for a good lunch. Perfect for the Man U fan
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
I was very disappointed when I received this item last week. The quality was very poor and I know the product will not last for long with the wear & tear lunch boxes go through.

The zip broke off straight away and there were threads hanging off all over the product.

I would not recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)