Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2011
This was for my grandson to carry his boots to footie practice in. He loves it as does his mum, it helps keep a lot of the mud off from the rest of his clothes. Very strong bag, good sturdy zip.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
smaller and flimsier than expected, but boots fit in it and my so loves it because it has man U on it! Would have like it a bit bigger to take extra bits, but good value for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
Ideal gift for grandson. Good quality and great size for football boots, and in favourite team colours. will also hold bottle of water
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Bought alongside the shin pads, and also used weekly. My grandson loves both products. and uses them both together at every match.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2011
My grand son loves this! He is a committed Man. Utd. fan so this is a big hit. Would recommend this product without hesitation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
This is good quality , but not very big. Good for kids boots but not really big enough for adult boots of a larger size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Bought this for my nephew for Christmas. He's a big Man U fan. It's feels like good quality. I'm sure he will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Bought for this a Man U fan and he loved it and was good value for money. Would recommend for any man u fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2011
This is a really good boot or shoe bag & both my husband & I use it all the time...We love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2011
No not a relation of mine but the MANCHESTER UNITED (spit) boot bag. My Grandson got this for Christmas (his choice of team) and has given it a good testing as boys do. The last time I saw it was when he visited from his soccer training club.It was a bit battered but it still did the job required of it.
As an long time (74 years) supporter of TOTTENHAM HOTSPURS (good old arry) the bag is barred from my house, But I'm sure the bag is well loved and despised in equal manner. I have given It 5 Stars because it has survived all effort of unintended destruction from my handsome (takes after if Gramps) grandson
All in all a good (if hated subject) product
My work here is done
ASBOMICK
22 comments|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.