Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2014
A great album from a great singer that really helps you feel God's presence. Bought after hearing 1 song but all of them are great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Great album - really anointed songs and singer. This album has a good variety of songs too. I definitely recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Excellent Album - open of Kari Jobe's best albums in my opinion. I completely agree with other reviewers who say that there are so many good songs on the album but 'Look upon The Lord' has to be one of my favourites - Kari Jobe's adoration for Our Lord God can really be heard. The album is a must-have purchase for any Kari Jobe fan in my opinion!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Played it twice through and loved more than half of the songs, which is unusual for me. Excellent lyrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
From the first to the last music note I experienced His presence!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Some absolutely brilliant songs on it. Great voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Absolutely excellent and powerful worship😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Good quality with powerful songs...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
very uplifting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)