Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars261
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 1.8m UK to C13|Colour Name: black|Change
Price:£2.29+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2012
Bought the item and it arrived within two days, the quickest product I have recieved since buying on Amazon. The item was as described so couldn't ask for anything else. Works amazing with my Xbox 360, haven't had any faults with it so far. So all in all well done, and a big thank you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2009
The cable received was of good quality, and as advertised. Delivery was quick. Having bought from this seller before, I can recommend them.
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Simply does what you expect it to. I used mine for some desktop PCs, but this product is suitable for any standard 'kettle' style connection.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
The cable is solid and has a nice construction. It's not very easy to bend but who cares about that right? Cheap and effective.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Works fine for the price, although it would be pretty difficult to manufacture one of these to fail. No problems so far.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Places like argos are selling these for nearly 10 times the price! This one works perfectly and is very cheap.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
As above, no hassels with this at all. Does what a plug should do, no more no less. 5 stars
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
I bought this cable for my screen as I lost my old one. It work pefectly as I was expected.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Product is NOT AS SHOWN in picture. I should have checked other reviews. The end connection does not have the square sockets shown, but round sockets. This is not a kettle lead. Irritating false advertising.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
Cheap, fast shipping, good packaging, great buy, would recommend it for a new power brick replacement also not to long, so much less of a cluster of wires at the back of console and TV/Monitor. :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)