Watch now

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available


Magnum: Live in Concert [DVD]

 Exempt   DVD
1.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
Price: 11.07 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it Tuesday, 22 April? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Amazon Family members enjoy 20% off every delivery of nappies. Join today to get your discount, as well as a free trial of Amazon Prime and access to exclusive offers and discounts.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Product details

  • Format: Colour, DVD-Video, PAL
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 4:3 - 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Classification: Exempt
  • Studio: Wienerworld
  • DVD Release Date: 11 Nov 2013
  • Run Time: 98 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 1.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 154,928 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)


Product Description

Recorded live at Birmingham s Town Hall in December 1992, Magnum perform to an enthusiastic audience of loyal and devoted home town fans

This stunning live performance of Magnum magic includes their UK hit singles Days of No Trust, Midnight and When The World Comes Down, and the concert culminates with several Christmas themed songs

Two of their albums, Wings of Heaven and Goodnight L.A. reached the Top 10 in the UK and Swedish charts

1. All England s Eyes
2. Vigilante
3. Pray for the Day
4. Les Morts Dansant
5. You re The One
6. On a Storyteller s Night
7. Stormy Weather
8. How Far Jerusalem
9. Only In America
10. Days of No Trust
11. Drum Solo
12. Midnight
13. On Christmas Day
14. The Last Dance
15. Sacred Hour
16. When The World Comes Down
17. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
18. Kingdom of Madness

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1.0 out of 5 stars
1.0 out of 5 stars
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Oh no not again. 2 Nov 2013
How many times must this concert be re-released under different packaging? Any true Magnum fan will already have a copy in one of many previous guises. AVOID!
How about releasing the Wings of Heaven concert from in 1988, now that would be worth it!
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Search Customer Reviews
Only search this product's reviews

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category