Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

1.6 out of 5 stars8
1.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
0
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
6
Price:£1.27
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2013
Take a tip and beware, it dont work on my kindle fireHD . The game installs fine but when you try to play it gives a message "cribbage has stopped ", I uninstalled it and installed again with the same result.I hope you have better luck than me.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Don't know if this product is good or bad. Every time I have tried to open it all I get is "Cribbage closed". Total rip off, don't get conned. Magmic Inc you are bad news.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
It is useless it does not play just says finished ok please refund my payment for the cribbage game thank you
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Downloaded this to Nexus 5. Like others I am getting a "Unfortunately cribbage has stopped" message every time I try to play this. Had it on my Galaxy Ace and loved this game. Really disappointed it wont work on my new phone. Like everyone else would like my money back please Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
WHEN THIS GAME DOWNLOADED IT SAID IT HAD STOPPED WORKING !!!!! SO DONT KNOW WHATS WRONG WITH IT. AMAZON NEED TO SORT IT OUT OR WITHDRAW IT, AND GIVE ME A REFUND. NOT THAT ITS DEAR BUT JUST ANNOYING I CANT PLAY A GAME I LOVE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Not a lot of skill is required for this game. It does all the calculations for you. I had hoped the game would improve my cribbage game. But not the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Always says things like not working, cannot connect, not found and so on. Simply it does not work on a Galaxy Tab, just gives error messages, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
A1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)