Customers who viewed this item...

Magicante Collection (Fated Saga Box Set Book 2)
Magicante Collection (Fated Saga Box Set Book 2)
R. H. D'aigle
Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (15)
Available for download now
Product Description
The Magicante Collection includes Books 4 and 5 in the Fated Saga Fantasy Series, Broken and Divided. After fleeing from the Goblin King, the Svoda step through a new magical portal only to make a gruesome discovery: A devastated habitat, still smoldering, belongings strewn and ruined… but... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (52)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Broken (Fated Saga Fantasy Series Book 4)
Grosvenor Collection (Fated Saga Box Set Book 3)
Divided (Fated Saga Fantasy Series Book 5)

Control (Fated Saga Fantasy Series Book 7)
Taken (Fated Saga Fantasy Series Book 6)
Shifting (Fated Saga Fantasy Series Book 2)

Embrace (Fated Saga Fantasy Series Book 3)
A Dance with Demons (Witches of The Demon Isle Book 6)
Dreaming to Kill You (Witches of The Demon Isle Book 5)

  More Results