Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2015
Only issue was u stuck a barcode right across the front of the book and if I attempt to pull it off it will tear the front of the book!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Loved reading this again! Bought back memories of bedtime stories. Well packaged and in very good condition. Was very pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
This was my favourite book when I was a little girl. Delighted that I could get a copy to read to my kids!! I does have some numbers written in pencil on the pages but I am sure they can be rubbed out! Just not got round to it yet!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
great stroy remebered it well. so glad i was about to fine these titles in suc good conditions will be ordering more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Really good condition a bit worn at the edges but all the pages were intact and no tears or writing on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Love this book good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
kids love this old version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
What i asked for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Lovely tale
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse