Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars15
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2012
This was the first app I got for my new kindle fire, I buy this magazine most months and love the fact that I can get it on my kindle, it's £1 cheaper too which is a bonus! The ability to access websites and links published in the mag in one tap is great.
The only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is that you have to zoom in to read the articles and then zoom back out to turn the pages, only a slight issue and I've got over it now! Also I love the crossword at the back of the mag but you can't complete it on the kindle :-(
0Comment46 of 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
good for pooch minded people. Full of information and a good read. I will certainly read this magazine on a regular basis
0Comment17 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
This was the first time I had read this magazine and read all the articles from front to back. Most of it was an informative read, but also some of it fun. I would definitely buy it again.
0Comment38 of 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
This was a great value read if you want to know about dogs this is your read nice picture s to.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Needs a internet connection. I don't have home wi fi so this was not the best product for me and I have since uninstalled it. However for most people with an interest in dogs I would say go for it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Says it is free and the download is free but then you have to pay for everything - sold under false pretences.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Unfortunately, there is no content when I open this package. Maybe I'm just thick but get no information from it.
11 comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Love this magazine,full of nice stories and useful information
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
A great magazine - even better on Kindle!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
If you want to know about dogs and anything doggy then this magazine is pretty good.When we were researching breeds before buying a puppy this magazine helped to confirm our thought on health of breeds and behaviour
0Comment4 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
The Barkleys’ Bedtime Goes Awry. See This Video and More Now
  -  
Encourage shared content and ideas. Perceive, Experience, Grow