Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2012
The order arrived swiftly and i had no problems with delivery however the quality of the print is not the best. There was a scratches on the image and the image looks slightly pixelated. I expected better quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Ok so I am dissapointed with this item as it is sold for a 15 inch MacBook but is actually too small by a centimeter ... i did contact the sellers but got no response and unfortunately, I have a lot going on at the moment so i was unable to follow it up... So BEWARE! The sticker is ok in itself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Bought this for my 13" laptop, the sticker is a little smaller that shown in the picture (so she doesn't reach the bottom of the lid. also the printing is transparent so you cant see her hand when its over the apple.

Still nice but could be better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Yea good better than the reviews make it out to be. you'll find the body does not reach to the bottom of the mac but close enough. if the fingers are stuck over the apple they fade due to transparency but never the less my sister was thrilled with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Got this by mistake for my 13'' Mac Book Air, but it fitted in it fine. It is easy to apply and hard enough that you don't get all those annoying air bubbles. Delivery was quick, got here in less than 4 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Speedy delivery, of good quality and easy to apply and adjust if it had been applied askew, it was however a little bit expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
My niece had seen one of these covers, but it was black and white, she loved the fact that I managed to find one in colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Macbook 15 inch decal sticker Snow White art for Apple Laptop i like the snow white is really good. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
really nice product and supplier very helpful with a smaller size replacement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Love the sticker, hopefully my girlfriend likes it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)