£12.42 + £1.26 UK delivery
In stock. Sold by Mattpuss

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
rsc-media Add to Basket
greatoakout... Add to Basket
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99

MOS Chilled 1991-2008 [Box set]

Various Artists Audio CD
3.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (32 customer reviews)
Price: £12.42
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Mattpuss.
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. The Orb Little Fluffy Clouds
2. Rob Dougan Clubbed To Death Kurayamino Variation By Rob Dougan
3. The Beloved Sweet Harmony
4. The Sabres Of Paradise Smokebelch II Beatless Mix
5. Chicane Offshore
6. Groove Armada Fireside Favourite
7. Leftfield Fanfare Of Life
8. Moloko Fun For Me
9. Fatboy Slim Feat. Macy Gray Demons
10. Smoke City Underwater Love
11. A Man Called Adam Vs Coco Steel & Lovebomb Yachts
12. Koop Waltz For Koop
13. Tim "Love" Lee One Night Samba
14. The Karminsky Experience Inc Exploration
15. Sub Sub Past
16. Black Mighty Orchestra Ocean Beach Cybophonia Cinematic Remix
17. Coldcut Autumn Leaves Irresistable Force Mix Trip 1
18. Underworld Second Hand
19. Nightmares On Wax Les Nuits
20. Art Of Noise Moments In Love
Disc: 2
1. William Orbit Barber's Adagio For Strings
2. Lemon Jelly His Majesty King Raam
3. I Monster Daydream In Blue
4. Sebastien Tellier La Ritournelle
5. Basement Jaxx Romeo Acoustic Version
6. DJ Sammy & Yanou Feat. Do Heaven Yanou's Candlelight Mix
7. Bent I Love My Man
8. The Avalanches Since I Left You
9. Jamiroquai Corner Of The Earth
10. Thievery Corporation Lebanese Blonde
11. Badly Drawn Boy Once Around The Block Andy Votel Remix
12. Cicada Feat. Ben Onono Can't Be Doin' With Love
13. Bonobo Kota
14. Fenomenon Sleepy Meadows Of Buxton
15. The Herbaliser The Sensual Woman
16. Jose Gonzalez Heartbeats
17. Finley Quaye Dice
18. Peter, Bjorn & John Feat. Victoria Bergsman Young Folks OrtzRoka Remix
19. FC Kahuna Hayling
20. Radiohead Nude
Disc: 3
1. Jakatta American Dream
2. Everything But The Girl Missing Todd Terry Club Remix
3. X-Press 2 Lazy
4. Dubtribe Sound System Do It Now
5. Etienne De Crecy Prix Choc
6. Julien Jabre Swimming Places Sebastian Ingrosso Re-edit
7. Mylo In My Arms
8. Crazy P Bumcop
9. Lindstrøm I Feel Space
10. Röyksopp Eple
11. Simian Mobile Disco I Believe
12. Dr Rockit Café de Flore
13. The Whip Divebomb
14. Deepest Blue Deepest Blue Jon Hopkins Mix
15. Roger Sanchez Another Chance Afterlife Remix
16. iiO Rapture Soulside Remix
17. Slusnik Luna Sun Kössin Mix
18. Three Drives Greece 2000 Moonwatcher Mix
19. Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan Silence Michael Woods Remix
20. Hybrid Finished Symphony Soundtrack Edit
‹  Return to Product Overview