Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars72
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2013
Really pleased with this. Better quality than the one I had before. Zip is a bit sticky but soon sorted with a bit of Vaseline. I'd had to return a smaller size and the response and turn around was epic. All done, sorted and had the replacement within 3 days. No hassle, no bother just a proper job, done well. Thanks.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Thank you, Good quality and shipping quickly. its my Size!!! Good Luck and have a nice day. Recommend to everyone. One more thanks.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Arrived super quickly, well packed. The size is perfect, very good quality of the materials, I like it a lot. Would I recommend it? Yes, absolutely.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Thank you for saving me money and providing me a very good quality product which far better then big stores.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
The size I ordered fits perfect really like it on also the colour is what I ordered exactly what I wanted
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
The jacket is very good,not sure if I should have ordered smaller fit it looks a big fit.ordered a large maybe should have gone for medium got tried it yet its a birthday present.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
This jacket arrived so fast it was great only problem orded the wrong size so had to post it back and get a smaller size
Contacted the supplier and within 2 days of them receiving the old one I had the new one great service will be using them again .
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Im not happy this bomber is so big! The sleeves are huge and are three times the size of mine. I'm fat I typically see door XL XXL, XXXL I order compared to comment, but I did not expect that the sleeves be so huge !!! I want you repay me!
review image review image
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Delivered Quickly ....Great Jacket, padding excellent ....buying 1X to 3X is a complete minefield on the net, considering a well known 'larger sizes company'.... with the initial 'J ' 's ..... 3XXXare like tents, so delighted that this '3XXX' is almost a perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Very good quality jacket! Looking at the Amazon sizing it recommended 3xl for a 48in chest but reading the comments here I decided to order 2xl, fits great and is very warm. It was delivered quickly. Great seller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)