Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars165
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2012
I bought a black and a blue one of these for my husband who usually wears L/XL in hats and they fit perfectly. They are not especially deep but I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the fabric and colours. My husband was also happy with them. Amazing value!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Good quality and design, almost waterproof (In heavy rain). I will buy again later another one or few. Excellent price. I recommended the seller and product.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Took some time to arrive but good quality. The only reason I didn't give this 5* is because the peak is not the perfect width for me anyway. I have black military cap and the peak is wider, this allows me to curve the peak from both sides downwards (like you see most people do with caps) while still leaving a nice square look.

This may or may not make sense to you....but here goes trying to explain:

The peak on this one is not as wide by a fraction, so bending the sides downwards makes the peak look (more) narrow from the front view (than the width of the cap around the head). So the head portion looks wider than the peak, doesn't leave a nice look.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
Excellent product. Well made. It is Just what I need. Would buy again for other colours to add to my collection.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
This was delivered to me real quick. I have a problem with caps and hats. I have a large head and find it difficult to find a fitting cap/ hat. Supermarket never have my size. The material feels ok, it is light, the stitching is ok and I would be happy to recommend it to a friend. Looks cool and the family have given it the OK. Like the fact that range of colours. I am going to get myself a blue one now
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Not one for baseball caps but the military style cut of the hat makes you look less like a wee hoody rat. Comfortable, durable, great.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
The cap is not deep enough to grip the head properly and tends to slip off. I don't wear it for that reason. I should emphasize that there is nothing unusual about the size or shape of my head.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Great hat, made from high quality canvas which is very durable and fits like a glove. I am really pleased with this cap.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2012
Excellent value for money . I was pleasantly surprised as caps of this type and quality are usually at least double this price. The fit is good and I was extremely pleased with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I guess you get what you pay for on this one. Personally I don't like the shape even though most military style caps suit me, this one was just slightly off.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)