Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars29
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: L/XL - 58/59cm|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£12.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2015
Love this cap, I wear it all the time. Unfortunately, it is a tad tight so the 'one size' either means I've got a bigger head than I thought or the average head size is just smaller than mine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I have tried other Caps and found problems with the fit. This one is just the job and I will be ordering another ready for my Hols.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
a good comfortable hat would have given 5 stars but for the price thought was expensive but one of the cheaper ones out there
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
I got XL and it's an ill-fitting cap.

The cap part of it is too long and the hat (part that actually goes on your scalp) is too small. Looks weird.

I have a average sized head for a 6' 4" man.

The manufacture seems of decent quality but the aesthetics and sizing let it down for me.

Delivery was prompt.

Won't be wearing this, wasted £10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Great hat, good material, flexfit is awesome - had one over 6months and still in good condition after a fair amount of use . Bought a 2nd in the same colour just cause I like it so much, and one in light grey which is just as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
baggy and bad fitting hat, nothing like the picture
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
awesome! i love this cap. to the point i bought to more in 2 different colours, i did however have a older flex fit cap, with the size written on it, so i ordered the same size, i would defiantly buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
A bit bigger than advertised but fits comfortably. Worn whilst climbing, walking and even under my helmet whilst kayaking and mountain biking. Sadly the colour has begun to fade after two weeks of hard use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
This is the first cap I've had that wasn't "one size fits all" and its a bit tight although I haven't worn it yet it seems good quality you can tell the difference between this one and other caps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
a good cap, well-made. But L rather than XL. My motorcycle helmet size is 59cm and this 58/59cm cap is just a bit tighter that totally comfortable. I'm hoping it will relax with a bit of wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)