Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars15
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2012
No expert on pearls at all I was very pleased with this delicate little set.They hang at just the right length and look quite classy for the price
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2010
These are very elegant classy earrings. I'm a bit fussy about pearl jewellery and expected these to be disappointing, but not at all, they are just beautiful.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
The pearls are perhaps a little larger than I expected from the picture but overall really nice earrings at a very good price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
The pearls look a little bit nicer on the picture than in real but still a lovely pair of earrings. Once I lost one of them because somehow the little ring which holds the chain was opened, but fortunately I found it on the carpet when I did the hovering. I had to replace the little ring in a shop.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Mine arrived broken, one of the pearls was not attached. Do not buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Stud post is NOT sterling silver - test with a magnet to see this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Arrived with one earring broken . They are lovely earrings though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
i loved them but after one wearing I lost a pearl
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Bought these to match a dress for my daughter. She loved them and keeps them in the box and not thrown on the dressing table
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Lovely!!! Adored these earrings, but sadly they broke on second wearing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.