Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2013
Sexy stories well written plenty of variety a little. bit of everything for what ever rocks your boat and its free
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
A good collection of stories all with a sexual theme, surprisingly well write as all the authors are none published amateurs.
This site is a good reference for any one who would like to see and share their writing with other like minded people. There is also a section to post your comments on the stories that you have read.
All in all I would recommend this site.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Some very very very naughty stories on here. You can't even begin to think of some of the things that people get up to in these stories...... you will defo need an ice cold shower after using this app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
It is good book if you like to read erotic/ porno stories. There is a wide choice of subjects, which should satisfy every reader. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Whatever your particular kink is, you will find some great stories. There are some very well written pieces of erotic literature here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I love erotica, and has a very effective speech synthesizer so I don't have to read I can listen while I work or drive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
very good i would recomend to any one was well worth the download and i shall recomend to freinds and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
This is a good read with a lot of short stories that will appeal to the majority of tastes and kinks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)