Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2012
I bought these as an alternative to the flute - what has become a bit passe for me. They are great quality and had a lovely vintage feel - like being back in the 1920's - Gatsby style! Really good price for what they are and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Love champagne saucers! Flute glasses are not for me. These are very good quality glasses and come in a good strong cardboard box. Fantastic for champagne cocktails.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
Loved the idea of traditional champagne coupe rather than the more common flutes, also great for cocktails, extremely pleased with quality and value .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Very nice glasses. Once you toast them together and hear the pleasurable quality "ching" of the glass you know they are good glasses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Super champagne saucers, crystal clear glass and a lovely shape. Being titanium reinforced these glasses should stand the test of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Arrived quickly and in excellent condion. I think my other half will be very impressed with the style and quality of the glasses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
great value and superb glasses. worth having in the cupboard! They will be used time and time again no doubt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Excellent product, delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
These glasses fulfilled my expectations. They seem tough but not ugly, nicely styled, and I am very happy with them.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)