Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2013
A tremendous anthology of love poetry, with a really good selection of modern and historical poems. It's easy to find just the right poem for many occasions - not just romantic love.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
This is just the book I need when I am low and need some inspiration to lift me out of depression.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
As an avid reader of poetry this has been a great start to the year. Still can't get used to not holding a book, but this collection is worth the loss!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
I bought this because I was looking for poems suitable for a wedding ceremony. I didn't find anything I felt really 'spoke to me'. But it's quite a good selection of poetry.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This does have a nice collection, I just finished reading The Fool'S Poetry Stories Of You which again is a beautiful book with more modern poetry
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
It is so sweet to read the poetry of bygone days along with later day poetry. It is very useful.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
IT very good value for The money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Good romantic read!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Good collection
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
love it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse