Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99

Love Never Dies (2CD+DVD Special Edition) [Box set]

Andrew Lloyd Webber Audio CD
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (142 customer reviews)
Price: £12.30 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 24 Oct.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Prologue
2. The Coney Island Waltz
3. That's the place that you ruined, you fool!
4. Heaven By The Sea
5. Only For Him / Only For You
6. The Aerie
7. 'Til I Hear You Sing - Andrew Lloyd Webber, Ramin
8. Giry Confronts The Phantom / 'Til I Hear You Sing (Reprise)
9. Christine Disembarks
10. Arrival Of The Trio / Are You Ready To Begin?
11. What A Dreadful Town!...
12. Look With Your Heart
13. Beneath A Moonless Sky
14. Once Upon Another Time
15. "Mother Please, I'm Scared!"
16. Dear Old Friend
17. Beautiful
18. The Beauty Underneath
19. The Phantom Confronts Christine
Disc: 2
1. Entr'acte
2. Why Does She Love Me?
3. Devil Take The Hindmost
4. Heaven By The Sea (Reprise)
5. Ladies...Gents! / The Coney Island Waltz (Reprise)
6. Bathing Beauty
7. "Mother, Did You Watch?"
8. Before The Performance
9. Devil Take The Hindmost
10. Love Never Dies
11. "Ah, Christine!..."
12. "Gustave! Gustave!..."
13. "Please Miss Giry, I want to go back..."
Disc: 3
1. Title
2. Introduction
3. Paris To Coney island
4. The Story
5. Building The Set
6. Recording The Album
7. Worldwide Press Launch
‹  Return to Product Overview