Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Love, Elvis

Price: £9.04 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Giant Entertainment and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
5 used from £0.24 1 collectible from £4.15

Amazon's Elvis Presley Store


Image of album by Elvis Presley


Image of Elvis Presley


Elvis Aaron Presley is one of the biggest-selling artists of all-time, but mere numbers cannot begin to explain the colossal cultural impact he had in the mid-20th Century. He was a central figure in the transformation of the grey, conservative 50s into the technicolor 60s through the liberalizing effect of rock and pop music. Frank Sinatra had proved extremely popular in the 40s with young ... Read more in Amazon's Elvis Presley Store

Visit Amazon's Elvis Presley Store
for 1042 albums, 9 photos, 3 videos, discussions, and more.

Frequently Bought Together

Love, Elvis + Elvis Now
Price For Both: £45.36

Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (14 Jan. 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: RCA
  • ASIN: B00122M1T8
  • Other Editions: Audio CD  |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 103,863 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
2. Can't Help Falling in Love
3. Always On My Mind
4. It's Now Or Never
5. Love Me Tender
6. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
7. Don't
8. (Now and Then There's) a Fool Such As I
9. Any Way You Want Me
10. Surrender
11. Hawaiian Wedding Song
12. Doin' the Best I Can
13. Fever
14. It Hurts Me
15. I Just Can't Help Believin'
16. The Wonder of You
17. Let It Be Me
18. It's Impossible
19. For the Good Times
20. There Goes My Everything
See all 24 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful By D. Jones on 1 Sept. 2008
Format: Audio CD
while love letters couldn't be called one of the king's strongest albums,FTD have again assembled a corker of a 2 cd set.the original album was a bit of a mix n match affair,but FTD have come up with the goods again with the session out-takes taking the listener into the studio with elvis.yes,some of the out-takes have been heard on previous FTD relesases but i'd rather have the tracks all in one neat package with the added bonus of the chat,banter and listening to the great man put his heart n soul into take after take until he got what he wanted is what makes these special editions,in my opinion,well worth purchasing.
highlights for me include the "sylvia","sound of your cry" and "if i were you" sessions-the "got my mojo working" and "cindy,cindy" uncensored jams and the "rags to riches" rehearsal.
all in all a five star package with elvis in great voice and spirits
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful By Charroman on 23 April 2009
Format: Audio CD
I've always had a soft spot for this album and it does contain some standout moments. "Heart of Rome" could, and should have been a hit single and the CD is worth it for the jam track Got My Mojo working alone. The collection has often been described as the leftovers from the mammoth 1970 Nashville sessions and there is a mix of C&W / pop/easy listening and ballads that suggests certain tracks were perhaps earmarked elsewhere. "Life" for example ( a real Marmite track you will either love or hate)has a semi gospel feel to it whilst "It Aint No Big Thing" could have made it onto the Elvis Country album from the same year. "Cindy Cindy" is good but some would say the re-working of " Love Letters" is strange coming just 4 years after his 1st attempt at the song. But the deeper mature 70's voice really suits the song and it continued to be a concert favourite to the end so Elvis obviously liked it. Overall though the songs on the album work together as a collection and apart from the aforementioned "Life" (a minor US single) there was no other major single released at the time so the tracks will be rare treats for anyone wanting to hear what Elvis cut around the big hit tracks of the period. Leftovers they may be but as always with Elvis even his 2nd choice tracks were better than most of his contemporaries and the bonus tracks are welcome. If you like the mature Elvis voice you will love this CD
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
A rip off 0 7 Nov 2013
See all discussions...  
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category