Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Louise Farrenc: Piano Works

Price: £10.05 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Only 10 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
16 new from £7.41 6 used from £6.48

Frequently Bought Together

Louise Farrenc: Piano Works + Louise Farrenc: Piano Quintets 1 & 2 + Farrenc:Piano Trio/ Sextet
Price For All Three: £50.34

Buy the selected items together

Product details

1. Air Russe Varie
2. No. 22 Allegro molto in F minor
3. No. 19 Presto in B flat minor
4. No. 7 Andante espressivo in D major
5. No. 4 Allegro moderato in G major
6. No. 10 Adagio in F sharp minor
7. No. 8 Andantino in B minor
8. No. 30 Allegro in D minor
9. No. 3 Allegro non troppo in A minor
10. No. 12 Moderato. Fuga a due soggetti in E major
11. Allegro Vivo
12. Andante - Allegretto Tranquillo - Andante
13. Variations Brillante Op. 15 Over The Cavatina 'Nel Veder La Tua Costanza' From The Opera 'Anna Bolena'

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category