Start reading Lords of the Underworld on your Kindle in under a minute. Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here or start reading now with a free Kindle Reading App.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

 
 
 

Try it free

Sample the beginning of this book for free

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Colour:
Image not available
 

Lords of the Underworld [Kindle Edition]

Gena Showalter
1.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

Kindle Price: £59.99 includes VAT* & free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
This price was set by the publisher
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

Free Kindle Reading App Anybody can read Kindle books—even without a Kindle device—with the FREE Kindle app for smartphones, tablets and computers.

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.

Kindle Daily Deal
Kindle Daily Deal: Up to 70% off
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price--for that day only. Learn more about the Kindle Daily Deal or sign up for the Kindle Daily Deal Newsletter to receive free e-mail notifications about each day's deal.

Book Description

Passion and danger collide in Gena Showalter’s Lords of the Underworld Collection

Though they carry an eternal curse, the Lords of the Underworld are irresistibly seductive –and unimaginably powerful. Amongst the anarchy and chaos, every heated touch and burning kiss between these immortals will edge them closer to destruction. But trapped between duty and consuming desire, extreme sacrifices are demanded from these demons. They’re playing with fire yet their forbidden encounters leave them wanting more…


Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Page of Start over
This shopping feature will continue to load items. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4277 KB
  • Publisher: MIRA; 1 edition (1 Aug. 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00KM0ZO4U
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 1.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #895,588 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


More About the Author

Gena Showalter has always believed in love. An avid romance reader, she decided to try her hand at a story of her own and is now the author of sexy paranormal romances. Fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Karen Marie Moning will find a new favourite in Showalter. Her wildly sensual page-turners have a mix of humour, danger and wickedly hot sex, a combination sure to enthrall.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?


Customer Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1.0 out of 5 stars
1.0 out of 5 stars
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Format:Kindle Edition
I love this series and already own the first 14 paperback books, so when I saw this kindle box set I was thrilled as I am trying to get all my favourite books on kindle now. However there is no mention of which books this contains in the description. I looked inside the ebook and was extremely disappointed to find it only contains the first 7 books plus the 3 short stories from 'dark beginnings'. For £67 I think this is an unbelievable rip off. You can buy a set of these 7 books new in paperback for approx £12. Very disappointing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Search Customer Reviews
Only search this product's reviews

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in
 

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions
   


Look for similar items by category