More Options
Looky Looky (Look At Me Girl)
See larger image

Looky Looky (Look At Me Girl)

From the Album The O'Jays In Philly
28 April 2008 | Format: MP3

£0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 23 Oct. 2007
  • Release Date: 28 April 2008
  • Label: Epic/Legacy
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 2:45 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B006NFRQ0I
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 201,609 in Songs (See Top 100 in Songs)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star