Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2013
I new that these briefs would be of a high quality but I was surprised by how well made they are. I love the softness of the cotton. When your wearing them they do look good. I will be buying more of these soon.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Wanted good support as post testicular cancer. Product provides good support, so pleased with purchase. Could do with more colour selection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
These are only 2.5 inches wide at front! Good for smuggling marbles but useless for anything else.........exchanged same day at local store
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
These really are a very nice quality product, they fit really well and are sized well. I will buy more of there in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Got these and some Puma ones at the same time from Amazon - prefer these. Well made and fit better than the Puma's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
these lonsdales are like all the rest i have snug comfortable and stylish. my partner loves them aswell , lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Item was perfectly okay as described and delivery was fast as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Good fit and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)