Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2013
This is a very clear phrasebook, particularly as the sections are well laid out and gives the phonetic too. There is a dictionary (both ways) and a menu guide. Sections are coloured to find chapters easily.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
simple and easy to use, what you need to take around with you on holiday and small enough to fit in your pocket.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
This phrasebook has every phrase you might need. I love this series of from lonely planet. Very simple and easy to use.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Really helpful. Actual and phonetic spellings, easy to navigate, very helpful selection of phrases.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Useful book for our travels. It omitted some places of interest and could have had better tips on travelling around on public transport.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Does what it says on the tin. My sons and I are enjoying finding phrases and learning some of them before our holiday in Croatia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Not bad - has a lot in it but not very clearly laid out and can take some time to find the phrase you're looking for
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
yes its great.......still very difficult to learn the language
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Ideal holiday companion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)