Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2013
Exactly what I wanted, our trip started at San Francisco through Napa and down the Big Sur to LA and this book is perfect.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
I used it a fair bit and i wouldn't have seen Seals and their pups in La Jolla if the book hadn't guided us there.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Good guide,stopped off at recommended places,info on them,parking etc was useful and correct,found great Inn in Morrow Bay as recommended in guide,just turned up on spec,tried a couple of restaurants mentioned ,they were as described. Accurate and up to date.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Really helpful book, i have just used it to plan out trip along the Californian Coast. I have booked 6 out of 8 accomodations from this book as they also had excellent reviews on trip advisor. A good read for anyone planning this trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Plenty of information on towns I wouldn't have considered on my road trip! Good recommendations on restaurants and sight seeing. Definitely worth buying if your doing a coastal road trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
very explanitary travelling down the big sur to LA then out to Palm Springs then Vegus lots of interesting places
picked out for us to see
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
A present for my nephew who is visiting there, seems fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Very pleased with purchase. As described. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Very helpful in planning our trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Just what I needed , great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)