Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars67
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2013
It's a map of the undeground, just like you'd see in London. It's dated 2011, so it includes the additional stations for the Olympic village and so forth.

It appears to be accurate, although I don't have a complete knowledge of the Underground map, so there may be some details missing. If you want it partly for decoration, it's great; it's made of glossy poster material and looks nice. If you want it for absolute accuracy and route planning, the Transport for London website will always have more up-to-date information than a poster.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Really interesting poster , particularly enjoyed by kids ,keeps them occupied for ages ! Give them a location and ask them to track it and work out how many changes to get there from home !
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
This is a great up-to-date wall map of the London underground and overground tube network. A good size to see the details.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I didn't think a map of the london underground would look so great framed in a room. It really does.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
We're having a London themed wedding with tube stations as our table names, we're going to turn this in to our table plan.
Small hole in the poster but we shall hopefully be able to cover it with one of our tables.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
Firstly the company sent a map of the world by mistake. When they sent the Underground Map after I complained by email, the London Overground Line was incomplete.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
Great poster! Although the map is technically out of date now, due to more London Overground stations, it's still great to frame and put on the wall. It makes a lovely piece of modern art (in my opinion!) I also bought a 61cm x 91.5cm black maxi poster frame which fits it perfectly - all for less than £20. Tidy job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
This purchase was excellent from start to finish. Apart from the competitive price the item was dispatched promptly, efficiently and sensibly in a protective tube. A superb quality print which was a gift for my niece who absolutely loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
the poster is great! it's exactly the right size, really up to date, the colours are bright and it came super fast. I love the underground and I love having the map on my wall! very highly recommended!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
I missed the review that said it's 2011 - the current tube map includes the Southern bit of the Overground from Clapham to Surrey Quays that's not shown on this version. But shipping etc all fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)